Untitled_Artwork 5.jpg
2022-08-24 16_16_03.498.JPG
IMG_0050.PNG

every friday from 2 - 3 pm EST !

Untitled_Artwork 3.JPG

Fri. Sept. 9, 2022 @ 2:00

Fri. Sept. 16, 2022 @ 2:00

Fri. Sept. 23, 2022 @ 2:00

Fri. Sept. 30, 2022 @ 2:00

★ Fri. Oct. 7, 2022 @ 2:00

★ Thurs. Oct. 13, 2022 @ 2:00

Off Air Oct. 14-21

★ Thurs. Oct. 27, 2022 @ 2:00

Fri. Nov. 4, 2022 @ 2:00

Fri. Nov. 11, 2022 @ 2:00

Fri. Nov. 18, 2022 @ 2:00

Fri. Nov. 4, 2022 @ 2:00

Fri. Dec. 2, 2022 @ 2:00

Fri. Dec. 9, 2022 @ 2:00

Archived Shows